[no pic] Tilman Achstetter

Transgene S.A.

11 rue de Molsheim

67082 Strasbourg FRANCE

.

[no pic] William L. Alworth, alworth@mailhost.tcs.tulane.EDU

Dept. of Chemistry

Tulane University

New Orleans, LA 70118

.

[no pic] Marcel Amichot, amichot@antibes.inra.fr

.

John Andersen

.

[no pic] Kevin W. Anderson

Henkel-Emery Group

4900 Este Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45232

.

[no pic] Laura A. Andersson, lauraheme@ksuvm.ksu.edu

laandersson@vassar.edu Dept. of Biochemistry

Kansas State University

103 Willard Hall

Manhattan, KS 66506

.

Alexander I. Archakov, alexander.archakov@ibmc.msk.ru

.

[no pic] Otmar Asperger

University of Leipzig

Institute of Biochem.

Talstrasse 33

04103 Leipzig GERMANY

.

[no pic] Ralph A. Backhaus, ATRAB@ACVAX.INRE.ASU.EDU

Dept. of Botany

Arizona State Univ.

P.O. Box 871601

Tempe, AZ

85287-1601

.

Soren Bak, bak@life.du.dk

Thorvaldsensvej 40

DK-1871Frederiksberg C, Denmark

Building: 270

Room: R123

web page .

[no pic] Nelson E. Balke, nebalke@facstaff.wisc.edu

Dept of Agronomy

Univ. of Wisconsin

1575 Linden Drive

Madison, WI 53706

.

[no pic] Martina Baltrusch, fb4a034@rrz.uni-hamburg.de

Institut f. Allgemeine Bot.

Universitaet Hamburg

Ohnhorstrasse 18

22609 Hamburg GERMANY deceased 1996

.

Henry J. Barnes

"P450 E. coli pioneers, they used to be young"

They are from left to right: Henry J. Barnes, Charlie W. Fisher,

Elizabeth M. J. Gillam, Manjunath S. Shet and Toby Richardson.

Immune Complex Corp

3347 Industrial Ct. Suite A

San Diego, CA 92121

See Ron Estabrook's web page for more info.

.

[no pic] Michael Barrett, AGR054@UKCC.uky.edu

Dept. of Agronomy

Univ. of Kentucky

Lexington, KY 40546-0091

.

[no pic] Mary H. Bassett

Department of Biology

Southern Methodist Univ.

220 Fondren Science Bldg.

Dallas, TX 75275

.

[no pic] Philippe Beaune Philippe.Beaune@biomedicale.univ-paris5.fr@PMDF@UTMEM1

INSERM U 490, toxicologie moléculaire

45 rue des Saints-PŹres

75270-Paris cedex 06

tel +33(0)1 42 86 22 26/ fax 20 72

David Bell, PLZDB@pln1.life.nottingham.ac.uk

To connect to David Bell's homepages click here, or here.

.

[no pic] Aouatef Bellamine Biochemistry department Vanderbilt University Nashville TN, USA e-mail: aouatef@toxicology.mc.vanderbilt.edu .

May Berenbaum ,

maybe@uiuc.edu

maybe@uiuc.edu

Dept. of Entomology

University of Illinois

505 South Goodwin

Urbana, IL 61801-3795

Phone: 217-333-7784

Fax: 217-244-3499

To connect to May Berenbaum's homepage click here.

.

Jean Berge, berge@antibes.inra.fr

INRA

123 Boulevard F. Meilland

BP2078

F. 06606 Antibes Cedex FRANCE

.

[no pic] Pierre Bilodeau, pierreb@pican.pi.csiro.AU

CSIRO

GPO Box 1600

AC-F 2601

Canberra AUSTRALIA

.

[no pic] Gerard Bishop, g.bishop@imperial.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 6482

web page .

Shaun Black , shaun@jason.uthct.edu

To connect to Shaun Black's homepage click here.

.

[no pic] Sean Boyle, BOYLE@ICBR.IFAS.UFL.EDU

.

[no pic] Paul G. Bolwell, UHBC006@vms.rhbnc.ac.UK

Royal Holloway

Univ. of London

Dept. of Biochemistry

Egham

Surrey TW20 OEX

UK

.

[no pic] Harro J. Bouwmeester, h.j.bouwmeester@ab.agro.nl

Res. Inst. for Agrobiol.

and Soil Fertility P.O. Box 14

6700 AA Wageningen

THE NETHERLANDS

.

[no pic] J. Marie Bradley, bradleym@crop.cri.nz

Crop & Food Research

Private Bag 4005

Levin NEW ZEALAND

.

[no pic] Lena B. Brattsten, brattete@gandalf.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Entomology

Rutgers University

New Brunswick, NJ

08903-0231

.

[no pic] Michael Breitenbach, breitenb@edvz.sbg.ac.at

Dept. Genetics

Univ. of Salzburg

Hellbrunnerstrasse 34

A-5020 Salzburg AUSTRIA

.

[no pic] Daren Brown, dwb7446@venus.tamu.edu

.

[no pic] David Brown, brown041@acpub.duke.edu

.

[no pic] Donald Buhler, buhlerd@BCC.ORST.EDU

.